Doesn’t know where to start

Right guys! I caved into peer pressure (I am easily persuaded – as you would know if you go drinking with me!) and joined twitter last year and this year is my blog, who knows what it will be next year! I am a bit overwhelmed, confused (so many editing options) but excited to start my blog. I can’t believe I am doing this so late. Better late than never as the saying goes! I have always been a quiet one and tend to keep things to myself but my life has become quite eventful and exciting this year and want to share it with you. I feel like a kid in a playground right now and can’t write enough. I am going to start by telling you about the most amazing summer of my life…

Leave a Reply

